1150 South St Noblesville, IN 46060 317-776-0700
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
May 22, 2022,
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
May 18, 2022,
Went to 5 star with my eye on one jeep and sadly it didn’t work for my growing family. I had almost given up on trying to find a new car but Mo made it a point, that he was going to find me a jeep suitable for my family’s needs. He promised he would find me a vehicle with in the next week. Not 2 days later he said he had found one. A very clean 2011 wrangler rubicon. I highly suggest you at least stop in check out their inventory and talk to Mo he will get you set up!!! Thank you again Mo for all of your hard work!! We love the jeep!!!
Facebook
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
May 16, 2022,
Amazing people to work with, made the process easier than most great choice of inventory and it’s not too far! Get in touch with 5 Star imports!
Facebook
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
May 16, 2022,
best experience for a used car shopping . I’ m enjoying my ram 1500.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 29, 2022,
I well recommend 5 star imports .I bought 2 cars and I never had any issues. I will see you again when I will be ready for the next one.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 28, 2022,
I love my Subaru Outback , I had it now for few months , I had a minor issue, I called Mo and he scheduled an appointment for me the following week and they took care of it . Thanks a lot Mo , you made me and my family happy.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 28, 2022,
I traveled all the way from Nashville ,TN to buy the car that Mo described it to me . I was not disappointed, I found it in the condition he mentioned it to me . Thank you for your honest and fine business.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 28, 2022,
I wish I can give them more than 5 star for their professionalism and the great service.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 25, 2022,
I purchased a Cadillac Escalade from 5 star imports , I’ m please with the transaction and especially with my new car.I will definitely send people to your way . Mo , you are the man !!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 10, 2022,
if I can give them more than 5 star I will . What a great service.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 10, 2022,
Sales and finance gentleman were great. Always available to answer questions and take extra photos or videos for us since we are out of town. Very pleasant to work with.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 10, 2022,
Mo helped me to fix my car . I bought a 2011 Cadillac Escalade , I had an issue with it after few weeks , I was panicking but when I called mo he was nice , he apologized and scheduled an appointment to fix it . Thx again mo and I appreciate your business
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 10, 2022,
5 star Imports 👍👍👍👍. Their used/pre-owned inventory is top notch quality. The sales associates are professional and patient. The Service department is highly skilled and they do excellent work consistently. Mo, Hakan and Umit , Thank you for your service.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 9, 2022,
I made an appointment for an oil change for 9am and walked in the door at 9am. The Shop manager handed me my key at 9:40am...I was ready to roll. He explained the next recommended service and was very pleasant and professional during my visit . Well recommended place to do business with.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 9, 2022,
Mo is the best. Very professional and knowledgeable. My car was ready when promised. A true Subaru expert.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 9, 2022,
If you’re looking for a nice reliable vehicle 5 star Imports is the place to be. Great customer service, excellent staff. What I like most, they let you browse at your own pace and don’t follow up behind you. That’s a plus for me. They will also work to get you the best financing rate as possible. 👍👍
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 9, 2022,
My purchase was soooo easy. I took care of most of it over the phone. When I arrived, Mo was very nice and everything was handled quickly. I finished off everything with Hakan and he was very nice as well. I loved the selection they had available and I most definitely will be shopping them again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 8, 2022,
I love the team and the quality of work they provide! I was recommended to use them when the Subaru dealership service could not get me in soon enough. 5 star imports is now my go to for all of my Subaru service and purchase needs.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 8, 2022,
I have purchased several autos from 5 star IMPORTS over the last several years. Some in person and some on line. Every time I have received excellent and responsive service. They alway have a nice selection of cars and they are as good in their descriptions . Keep up with the good work guys.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 8, 2022,
Mo at 5 star Imports did an excellent job as always! The whole team was awesome - repairing my car quickly and perfectly! I will always buy cars from them. Mo is wonderful- he always takes time to explain any issue I have and take care of it from maintenance to repairs…..thank you !
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 8, 2022,
5 star Imports has the best service I ever gotten..I have had 3 Subarus and anytime ..I need service or have any problems..they take excellent care of my cars and the best customer service from Mo in the Service Department..
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 8, 2022,
Another great car buying experience from 5 star Imports. Thank you, Mo, for providing a reliable trustworthy dealership to buy a quality car from. Thank you, also, to Hakan for helping with our latest purchase. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 7, 2022,
My salesman, Mo, and Hakan made my purchase seamless. They were very through with explaining the process and made sure I got a great deal. I highly recommend 5 star Imports!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Apr 7, 2022,
Mo is awesome , he promised me to change the brakes and he was a man of his word. Thx again for the great car and service.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Mar 29, 2022,
Very nice staff.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Mar 22, 2022,
awesome place.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Mar 21, 2022,
Highly recommended
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Mar 20, 2022,
Great people and love my car
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Mar 20, 2022,
Fine cars and very good customer service happy with my ca 2012 Jeep Wrangler.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700
Mar 20, 2022,
Great customer service very friendly and awesome deals , go see Mo he will take care of you !!!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
★★★★★
102 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for 5 Star Imports

Testimonial Photo

darell christy - 2011 Toyota camry


7 months ago-
No nonsense place that let us take our time looking over and test driving the car we were interested in. Great price and they will be fixing minor interior defects in our Odyssey for free. No pressure, even when we declined the extended warranty and setting up payment was a snap.

Testimonial Photo

suzan locas - 2014 mercedes c class


7 months ago-
Found exactly what we were looking for at 5 Star. 1) Highly sought-after, very clean model at a very good price. 2) Excellent customer service from both gentlemen 3) All paperwork expertly handled in-house 4) Drove vehicle home same day. …More

Testimonial Photo

quon williams - 2014 ford fusion



This was an extremely pleasant experiece Fatima is awesome, and Carole is outsanding at her job. Extremely fun atmosphere and a great staff. All in all, I will definitely be back. Keep uo the great work Guys.

Testimonial Photo

dustin smock - 2015 Land Rover lr3

This auto shop seems to do an excellent job, had a friend that went through them when. His car broke down the other day, they were quick on it and didn't try charging him for all the extra random stuff that shops tend to do now and days, …More

Testimonial Photo

april johnson - 2013 mercedes ml350


-
Jess helped me look at a few options. Very friendly! Highly recommend her service!

Testimonial Photo

mark becholt - 2017 nissan altima



I had a great experience with 5 star imports! They worked with me as I got outside financing from my credit union. The process was smooth, the staff were great. When I picked up the car it was fully detailed and I drove away with a big smile!

Testimonial Photo

matt fruland - 2016 nissan altima



Great customer service! Fatima Suarez was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! 5 stars!

Testimonial Photo

joe khali - 2014 bmw 5 series



I like this place , with good price and service , I have dealt with Fatima Suariz , she helped me a lot and served me very well. I really recommend this place. Thank you Fatima.

Testimonial Photo

patress moody - 2012 ram 1500



Well I am looking to buy a car in the very near future, and I will definitely be checking out 5 star imports after speaking to an amazing sales lady named Jessica. She was so helpful and friendly.

Testimonial Photo

alejandra pages - 2014 ram 1500



Awesome place to find a car! Fatima was extremely helpful and friendly, she made the process of finding a car very easy. Definitely recommend her to anyone trying to find a car!

Text Us