1150 South St Noblesville, IN 46060 317-776-0700
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I came to look at the options I had and everything looked hopeless, but they told me to give a couple days and they would be able to help me. I waited and in two days I was driving home in my new car. They were very patient and helpful. I will be coming back for my next car. I will be definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
Great customer service. Bought a great porche with no hassle. Definitely recommend
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Absolutely wonderful dealership. The staff was very kind and helpful yet very straightforward and efficient. Vehicles are clean and detailed but not touched up as if to hide something. Was an absolutely great experience us!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Mr. Umit is a excellent representative, respectful, very helpful and kind and he listens to what the customer wants I guarantee y'all won't be disappointed.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
I would say the sales team is amazing the service department has good customer service.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Great service with umit. He made sure I left with a car with a good price in the same day. Definitely would recommend!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Awesome experience with umit at 5 star imports He was there to answer our questions and help us purchase our first car at a dealership. Highly recommend coming to 5 star for a smooth buying process. Thanks so much umit.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Umit is an exceptional salesperson. He’s really knowledgeable, friendly and can get you done in record time. He also made sure I chose a car I could afford in the long term. This guy actually cares!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
All I can say is WOW!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
The sales team at this dealership absolutely blew me away. I spent less time and got the best deal.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Purchased a vehicle from here (5 star auto)March 2020 ,it still running good without any issues.i will buy an other car again soon from them.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
I worked with umit and he was awesome from beginning to end. He was funny, knowledgeable and helped me picked the vehicle that was a great fit for me. I was late to my appointment and he didn’t mind he took it in stride and got me to the car I wanted.i'm so pleased .
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I just purchased a 2016 Honda Accord at 5 star imports . Umit was my salesman and he was great. He was very knowledgeable, patient, friendly and helpful. I was stressed but they made it simple and easy.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 27, 2022,
I would like to extend by thanks to the Staff @ 5 star and especially to umit, for locating the truck I was looking for and surpassing my expectations. I bought this truck sight unseen based on the honesty of this dealerships.thanks again
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Extremely nice informative and honest. He went above and beyond to make this a most pleasant buying experience. I drove along way but would not hesitate to buy from this owner dealer again thank you 5 star
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 25, 2022,
Very professional and friendly staff, very detailed info about every vehicle. Awesome to work with, highly recommended.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 23, 2022,
I can not say enough good things about the owners. They went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service. In a world where it seems customer service is becoming harder and harder to find. This business got it right. I recommend them highly.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
i’ m so pleased with their service and my new car!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Best dealership around they where easy to work with and really helped my with my car purchase needs
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Amazing experience! Mo was knowledgeable and made the entire process of purchasing of my new vehicle stress free. Thank you!
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Mo is very easy to work with. There was no pressure and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles on his lot. I would recommend working with him while looking for a used car and would not hesitate going back to him in the future.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 11, 2022,
Just sold my car to Mo!He was very professional and we were able to coordinate the sale over text so that the sale was super easy once I came in person. Highly recommend it. Also, they are very hospitable and make great coffee.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Excellent experience! I randomly found 5 star imports Cars when i was looking for a used car ,so i ended up going there and I bought a car .I’ m so happy with the experience.door to them.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
My wife and I, Just purchase a Mazda CX-9 Grand touring at 5 star .We have a great experience. They are very communicative, awesome people to do Business with. Thank you Hakan for your excellent service and making sure that the process was smooth and professional. May the Lord Bless your and your business.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
I was referred to these guys by a friend and im so glad i took the drive down here.They are an amazing Team. I’m happy with my new ride and will be coming back soon for something for my wife.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Aug 31, 2022,
We bought a car discovered it needed some maintenance repairs within a few days of purchasing it. They totally took care of everything and even gave me a ride home. Can’t say enough nice things about them!!
Facebook
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
bought a truck and I have few issues , I had some concern, I reached out to Mo and he fixed it for me and I’ m so happy with my truck . Thanks 5 star for the good business !
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
They have good selection , I was looking for an Outback and they had several of them . I ended up not to buy one because of my credit but definitely I will go back .
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
thanks Mo for everything.we love our bmw and we appreciate you .
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
Aug 29, 2022,
i have a challenged credit and tony helped to get my cord truck . Thank you guy for this easy transaction.
Google Maps
5 Star Imports 5 Star Imports
317-776-0700 $$$
★★★★★
109 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for 5 Star Imports

Testimonial Photo

darell christy - 2011 Toyota camry


7 months ago-
No nonsense place that let us take our time looking over and test driving the car we were interested in. Great price and they will be fixing minor interior defects in our Odyssey for free. No pressure, even when we declined the extended warranty and setting up payment was a snap.

Testimonial Photo

suzan locas - 2014 mercedes c class


7 months ago-
Found exactly what we were looking for at 5 Star. 1) Highly sought-after, very clean model at a very good price. 2) Excellent customer service from both gentlemen 3) All paperwork expertly handled in-house 4) Drove vehicle home same day. …More

Testimonial Photo

quon williams - 2014 ford fusion



This was an extremely pleasant experiece Fatima is awesome, and Carole is outsanding at her job. Extremely fun atmosphere and a great staff. All in all, I will definitely be back. Keep uo the great work Guys.

Testimonial Photo

dustin smock - 2015 Land Rover lr3

This auto shop seems to do an excellent job, had a friend that went through them when. His car broke down the other day, they were quick on it and didn't try charging him for all the extra random stuff that shops tend to do now and days, …More

Testimonial Photo

april johnson - 2013 mercedes ml350


-
Jess helped me look at a few options. Very friendly! Highly recommend her service!

Testimonial Photo

mark becholt - 2017 nissan altima



I had a great experience with 5 star imports! They worked with me as I got outside financing from my credit union. The process was smooth, the staff were great. When I picked up the car it was fully detailed and I drove away with a big smile!

Testimonial Photo

matt fruland - 2016 nissan altima



Great customer service! Fatima Suarez was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! 5 stars!

Testimonial Photo

joe khali - 2014 bmw 5 series



I like this place , with good price and service , I have dealt with Fatima Suariz , she helped me a lot and served me very well. I really recommend this place. Thank you Fatima.

Testimonial Photo

patress moody - 2012 ram 1500



Well I am looking to buy a car in the very near future, and I will definitely be checking out 5 star imports after speaking to an amazing sales lady named Jessica. She was so helpful and friendly.

Testimonial Photo

alejandra pages - 2014 ram 1500



Awesome place to find a car! Fatima was extremely helpful and friendly, she made the process of finding a car very easy. Definitely recommend her to anyone trying to find a car!

Text Us